Posted: 3:35 pm Monday, March 6th, 2017

Just Announced Boston with Joan Jett at the Beach! 

By Donna Donna

boston-and-joan-jett-blackhearts-20

Punk rock queen Joan Jett and her Blackhearts band has been added to Boston’s Hyper Space tour and the double bill will hit the Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater on July 23rd.

Presale for BOSTON and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts fan club members begins Tuesday, March 7th at 10am, through Thursday, March 9th at 10pm. General on-sale begins Friday, March 10th at LiveNation.com and on the Live Nation app.

Get the complete itinerary is below:

BOSTON with Joan Jett & the Blackhearts dates:

 

Wed Jun 14       Mountain View, CA        Shoreline Amphitheatre

Fri Jun 16          Los Angeles, CA           Greek Theatre

Sun Jun 18       Chula Vista, CA             Mattress Firm Amphitheatre

Wed Jun 28       Houston, TX                  Smart Financial Centre at Sugarland

Fri Jun 30          Dallas, TX                     Starplex Pavilion

Sun Jul 02         Noblesville, IN               Klipsch Music Center

Wed Jul 05        St. Louis, MO                Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – STL

Fri Jul 07           Tinley Park, IL               Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – CHI

Sat Jul 08          Dayton, OH                   Rose Music Center at The Heights

Sun Jul 09         Detroit, MI                     DTE Energy Music Theatre

Tue Jul 11         Toronto, ON                  Budweiser Stage

Thu Jul 13         Boston, MA                   TD Garden

Wed Jul 19        Alpharetta, GA              Verizon Amphitheatre

Thu Jul 20         Virginia Beach, VA        Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Sat Jul 22          Wallingford, CT             Toyota Oakdale Theatre

Sun Jul 23        Wantagh, NY                Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Tue Jul 25         Scranton, PA                The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Thu Jul 27         Camden, NJ                  BB&T Pavilion

Fri Jul 28           Pittsburgh, PA               KeyBank Pavilion

Sat Jul 29          Syracuse, NY                Lakeview  Amphitheater

Sun Jul 30         Bristow, VA                   Jiffy Lube Live

 

0 comments