Deep Purple with Alice Cooper and Edgar Winter Hit the Beach

Deep Purple with Alice Cooper and Edgar Winter Hit the Beach 

Posted: 8:53 am Monday, January 30th, 2017

By Donna Donna

deep-purple

Deep Purple brings their Long Goodbye tour with guests Alice Cooper and Edgar Winter to Jones Beach on August 26th.

Tickets are on sale to the general public Friday, February 3 at 10am through LiveNation.com and on the Live Nation app.

Citi card members can take advantage of a special pre-sale opportunity beginning on Tuesday, January 31 at 10:00am local time. For complete Citi pre-sale details visit: http://www.citiprivatepass.com.

On Thursday, February 2 at 10:00 am local time there will also be pre-sales via LiveNation.com, the Live Nation app and on Facebook.

The full tour itinerary is below.

2017 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES:

Sat Aug 12 Las Vegas, NV Chelsea Theater at the Cosmopolitan
Sun Aug 13 Los Angeles, CA The Greek
Tue Aug 15 Phoenix, AZ AK-Chin Pavilion
Wed Aug 16 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 18 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sat Aug 19 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion
Wed Aug 23 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Thu Aug 24 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat Aug 26 Wantagh, NY Jones Beach Theater
Sun Aug 27 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Mon Aug 28 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed Aug 30 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Amphitheater
Fri Sep 01 Pittsburgh, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Sat Sep 02 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Sun Sep 03 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wed Sep 06 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Tinley Park)
Fri Sep 08 St Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amp
Sat Sep 09 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center
Sun Sep 10 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Additional dates to be announced.

For complete tour and ticket information, visit www.livenation.com

 

0 comments